Contact Us

United States


General Inquiries
constar@constar.net
1 215 552 3700


Human Resources
Margaret Wilson Sheridan
mwilson@constar.net
1 215 552 3708

Recuriting
recruiting@constar.net
1 215 552 3700

Purchasing
Timothy Kaiser
tkaiser@constar.net
1 215 552 3751
Standard Purchasing Terms and Conditions


Sales Inquiries
Dawn Little
dlittle@constar.net
1 215 602 2670

Europe - United Kingdom


General Inquiries
Julie Crowley
jcrowley@constar.net
44 (0)1977 882006


Purchasing
Graham Hall
ghall@constar.net
44 (0)1977 882000


Sales
Neil Johnson
njohnson@constar.net
44 (0)1977 882000


Europe - Holland

General Inquiries
Wilma Polman
wpolman@constar.net
31 316367911

Sales
Dymphie Giesen
dgiesen@constar.net
31 316367911

Jeroen Berendsen
jberendsen@constar.net
31 619991581

Purchasing
Graham Hall
ghall@constar.net
44 (0)1977 882000